skiing in june (A-Basin)

Sadly, ski season in Colorado is now over. This was taken a couple of weekends ago at A-Basin, which celebrated its last day of the season Sunday. An 82 degree day made it more like water skiing, but it was still fun. Also, when I looked at this photo, I thought I captured a cool sunset or cloud feature. On closer inspection, I realized the reddish streak across the sky was actually my finger in front of the lens. Oh well, it happens to the best of us. www.thomaspeipert.com

Leave a Reply

